Home » About

World Peace Forum, Seoul, Korea

Research Committee

Acting Director Seol Dong-Hoon (Chonbuk National University)
Researchers Kim Byeong-Jo (Korea National Defense University)
Lee Hyun-Song (Hankuk University of Foreign Studies)
Lee Sang-Hyun (Sejong Institute)
Research Assistants Ko Jae-Hun

Yoo Seung-Hwan

Lee Tae-Hun

(Chonbuk National University)

(Chonbuk National University)

(Chonbuk National University)

Board Members of World Peace Forum

Chairman Kim Jin-Hyun (former Minister of Science and Technology, & former President of the University of Seoul)
Board Members Kim Yersu (Professor at Graduate Institute of Peace Studies at Kyunghee University, & former Secretary-General of the Korean National Commission for UNESCO)
Han Sung-Joo (Emeritus Professor of Korea University, & former Minister of Foreign Affairs)
Park Kyung-Seo (Endowed Chair Professor at Ewha Womans University, & former Standing Commissioner of the National Human Rights Commission of Korea)
Lee Boo-Young (former Member of the National Assembly)
Lee Hae-Chan (Member of the National Assembly, & former Prime Minister of Korea)
Chung Mong-Joon (former Member of the National Assembly)